Home » Uncategorized » Dream after dream

Dream after dream

There are some nights when we have a lot of dreams.

For me, I know so because I wake up feeling tired, or exhilarated or confused. My Dream-Maker has been busy helping me do the psychological work necessary for my health.

As a matter or fact, researchers have learned that dreaming in absolutely essential to maintaining mental health.  Subjects who were awakened, as soon as they were seen to be dreaming, became mentally unstable after just a few days.

So, if you wake up feeling tired after having lots of dreams, just be aware that you have done a long night’s work. . . and a good night’s work.

Leave a Reply

