Home » Uncategorized » Dreams about politics

Dreams about politics

This year much of our news coverage is dominated by items about the 2016 Presidential election coming in November.  If you are interested in politics you may dream about that subject as I do.

Here is one of my such dreams.  I share it here as an example of a political dream.  I had this dream in December of 2004 and wrote it into my journal.  The presidential election had happened the previous month.

It is my own interpretation of the meaning of my dream, which I named   Green In a Dream.

One thought on “Dreams about politics

Leave a Reply

