Home » Uncategorized » For people who use Twitter, HootSuite will enhance your tweeting experience.

For people who use Twitter, HootSuite will enhance your tweeting experience.

Let me tell you a little bit about the way I keep up with Twitterthe blogging platform that has a 140 character posting limit.  I use an organizing application called HootSuite.  It features side by side tabs that effectively sort all my Twitter "lists" into usable form.  One column is for my Facebook feed, for instance.  Another I call "Media Darlings."  One of people I follow is Keith Olbermann.

Among the primary activities for which I favor HootSuite is keeping up with the latest news from the most important national sources such as The Huffington Post.  This is a recent tweet from the Washington Post, for example, a linked headline: "For tea party, victory may trigger identity crisis." 

One of my own recently sent tweets regarded the November 2 midterm elections: 

Leave a Reply

