Home » Uncategorized » Grant McCracken: Up and running again

Grant McCracken: Up and running again

This is the first in a series of amplifications of my very favorite blogger’s work. Only 11 are on my Bloglines list of subscriptions; several have been there for years. Grant is one of the very first I read regularly. His blog “sits at the intersection of anthropology and economics.” I first read him partly because I once toyed with the idea of becoming an anthropologist. I think it was sometime in 2006. McCracken’s blog was down recently due to a malware attack. The same thing happened to me a few months ago. I was so relieved when his posts began again recently. I’d like for you to know him, too http://amplify.com/u/5x1l

Posted via web from Southwest Postings

Leave a Reply

